Rural and Distance Education Unit

State Office Block

140 William Street

BATHURST NSW 2795

Phone: 02 6334 8062

Postal Address

PO Box 717

BATHURST NSW 2795

Manager: Mike Tom

Email: mike.tom@det.nsw.edu.au

K-12 and Secondary Schools

Dubbo School of Distance Education

Myall Street

DUBBO NSW 2830

Phone: 02 5804 7000

Email: Dubbo-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Principal: Debbie Murray (Relieving)

Website: http://www.dubbo-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

Sir Eric Woodward Memorial School (Distance Education Support Unit)

Ayres & Acron Roads

ST IVES NSW 2075

Phone: 02 9988 0677

Email: sirericwoo-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

Locked Bag 1014 

GORDON NSW 2072

Principal: Jo-Anne Gardiner

Website: http://www.sirericwoodwardschool.com.au

Camden Haven High School

Valley View Road

LAURIETON NSW 2433

Phone: 02 6556 8200 / 02 65568100

Email: Camdenhave-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

PO Box 500

LAURIETON   NSW   2443

Principal: Margaret Hutchinson 

Website: http://www.camdenhave-h.schools.nsw.edu.au

Karabar School of Distance Education

Donald Road

Phone: 02 6210 5200

QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Email: karabar-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Principal Andrew Turvey

Phone: 02 6298 4333

Website: www.karabardec.com.au

NSW School of Languages

78 Avoca Street

RANDWICK NSW 2031

Phone: 02 9381 4800

Email: theopenhs-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

Locked Bag 88

STRAWBERRY HILLS   NSW   2012

Principal: Hilary Hughes

Website: http://www.theopenhs-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

Southern Cross K-12 School

Chickiba Drive

EAST BALLINA NSW 2478

Phone: 02 6686 9112

Email: southcross-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Free call: 1800 672 798

Principal: Janeen Sillcock

Website: http://www.sthcross-c.schools.nsw.edu.au

Sydney Distance Education High School

38-68 Forbes Street

WOOLLOOMOOLOO NSW 2011

Phone: 02 9383 0200

Email: sydneyh-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

Locked Bag 5000

POTTS POINT NSW 1335

Principal: Mark Piddington

Phone: 02 9383 0200

Website: http://www.sydneyh-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

Primary Distance Education

Bourke Walgett School of Distance Education

Principal: Wendy Hay

Bourke Campus

Green Street

BOURKE NSW 2840

Phone: 02 6872 2424

Email: bourke-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Website: http://www.bourkewalg-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

Walgett Campus

Assistant Principal: Prue Warden

Warrena

WALGETT NSW 2832

Phone: 02 6826 1374

Email:  walgett-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

PO Box 354

WALGETT   NSW   2832

North East Public School of Distance Education

Principal: Debby Jackson

Phone: 02 6584 1118

Port Macquarie Campus

School Street

PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444

Phone: 02 6584 1118

Email:  northeast-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal: Lisa Moss

Website: http://www.nepsode.org.au

Casino Campus

103 Walker Street

Phone: 02 6662 6414

CASINO NSW 2470

Email: Casino-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Assistant Principal: Kath Barker

Phone: 02 6662 6414

Website: http://www.nepsode.org.au

Queanbeyan Public School

15 Isabella Street

QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620

Phone: 02 6299 2966

Email: Queanbeyan-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

R/Principal: Kim Hawes

Website: http://www.queanbeyanp-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

School of the Air

Broken Hill Campus

Principal: Kylie Green

Lane Street

BROKEN HILL NSW 2880

Phone: 08 8087 3565

Email: schoolair-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Website: http://www.schoolair-p.schools.nsw.edu.au

Hay Campus

Assistant Principal: Samantha Davies

Leonard Street

HAY NSW 2711

Phone: 02 6993 1882

Email: hay-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Website: http://www.hayp-d.schools.nsw.edu.au

Sydney Distance Education Primary Schools of Isolated and Distance Education

1 Collins Street

SURRY HILLS NSW 2010

Phone: 02 9207 6300

Email: Syddisted-d.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Postal Address

Private Bag 2

NEWTON NSW 2042

Principal: Robin Roberts

Website: http://www.sdeps.nsw.edu.au