AADES 2017 NATIONAL EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

President 

Jeane Schocroft

Open Access College

1-37 Marden Road

MARDEN SA 5070

Ph:        08 8309 3500 

Fax:       08 8362 0045

Email:    jeane.schocroft@openaccess.edu.au

Secretary

Marcia Harvey

Northern Territory School of Distance Education

The Bullocky Point Education District

Atkins Drive

THE GARDENS NT 0820

Ph:        1800 062 235

Fax:       08 8922 2258

Email:    marcia.harvey@ntschools.net

Ms Louise Anders

Tasmanian eSchool 

P0 Box 171 

Derwent Park TAS 7009 

Ph:        03 6323 8999 

Email:    louise.anders@education.tas.gov.au

Fiona Webster

Distance Education Centre 

Victoria 315 Clarendon St THORNBURY VIC 3071 

Ph:        03 8480 0176 

Fax:       03 9416 7512

Email:    fwebster@distance.vic.edu.au

Eloise Dews

Queanbeyan Distance Education Centre 

Isabella Street 

QUEANBEYAN NSW 2620 

Ph:        02 6299 2966 

Fax:       02 6299 2863 

Email:    eloise.dews@det.nsw.edu.au

Christoper Riley

Tasmanian eSchool 

P0 Box 171 Derwent Park 

TAS 7009 

Ph:        03 6323 8999 

Email:    christopher.riley@education.tas.gov.au

Mal McIver

Distance Education Centre Victoria 

315 Clarendon St 

THORNBURY VIC 3071 

Ph:        03 8480 0176 

Fax:       03 9416 7512 

Email:    mmciver@distance.vic.edu.au

Mel Philips

Alice Springs School of the Air

80 Head St

ALICE SPRINGS NT 0870

Ph:        08 89516800

Fax:       08 89516835

Email:    melphillips@ntschools.net

Vice President

Mr Daniel Rattigan

Sydney Distance Education High School 

Locked Bag 5000 

POTTS POINT NSW 2011 

Phone:   02 9383 0304 

Fax:       02 9383 0222 

Email: daniel.rattigan@det.nsw.edu.au

Treasurer 

Ms Tundie Jones

School of Isolated and Distance Education 

PO Box 455 

LEEDERVILLE WA 6903 

Ph:        08 9242 6870 

Fax:       08 9242 6332 

Email:    tundie.jones@education.wa.edu.au

Marg McLeod

Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu (Te Kura) 

The Correspondence School New Zealand 

11 Portland Crescent/Private Bag 39992

Thorndon. Wellington. New Zealand 

Ph:        +64 4 473 8162 

Fax:       +64 4 496 1290 

Email:    marg.mcleod@tekura.school.nz

Teresa Anderson

Capricornia School of Distance Education

Farm Street

ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4701

Ph:        07 4931 4821

Fax:       07 4926 2435

Email:    tande33@eq.edu.au

Jonathan Bromage

School of Isolated and Distance Education 

PO Box 455 LEEDERVILLE WA 6903 

Ph:        08 9242 6870 

Fax:       08 9242 6332 

Email:    jonathan.bromage@education.wa.edu.au

Ms Julie Taylor

Open Access College

1-37 Marden Road

MARDEN SA 5070

Ph:        08 8309 3500 

Fax:       08 8362 0045

Email:    julie.taylor@openaccess.edu.au

Robert Blucher

Te Aho o Te Kura Pounamu (Te Kura) The Correspondence School New Zealand 

11 Portland Crescent/Private Bag 39992

Thorndon. Wellington. New Zealand 

Ph:        +64 4 473 8162 

Fax:       +64 4 496 1290 

Email:    robert.blucher@tekura.school.nz

Andrew Oliver

Cairns School of Distance Education

PO Box 7092

CAIRNS QLD 4870

Ph: 07 4080 9193

Fax: 07 4080 9100

Email: aoliv25@eq.edu.au